"Integrity is doing the right thing even when no one is watching"
C.S. Lewis

 


Ross & Casey / Customer Testimonial

Todd & Deanna / Customer Testimonial

Michele / Customer Testimonial

Google Reviews

See more Google reviews and add yours!

Google Review #1

RS - 2 months ago

Appropriately named. Integrity is correct. Thank you, Kevin and Steve, for helping us get our system cleaned and running properly at an incredibly reasonable rate, for educating us, and for restoring our faith in contractors. Happy to refer your company to friends and family. You've earned a loyal customer for life.

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you very much, Robyn! We truly appreciate your vote of confidence. I'm glad we could help.

Google Review #2

3 weeks ago

Empire Property Management has hired dozens of HVAC companies over the years. With good prices and amazing service, Integrity Home Heating is the best of them all.

Response from the owner3

Thank you very much sir!

Google Review #3

Mitch a month ago-

Professional, great value, clean install. Yep, Integrity

Response from the owner

Thank you Mitch!

Home Advisor Ratings & Reviews

See more Home Advisor reviews and add yours!

Real feedback from real homeowners.

Stars 5.0
11-16-2016

Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump

They are small firm and their estimate considerably lower than the competition. They have a very experienced crew when they installed my unit. On time and got it done efficiently for the price they said. Overall great work and system works great.

Stars 5.0
11-08-2016

Review by May H.

Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump

They have been very helpful. They are concerned and have solved any problems quickly. They have great integrity.

Stars 5.0
11-08-2016

Review by Shalum V.

Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump

They are dependable and always follow through, they have done a lot of work for and I recommend them all of the time.

Reviews from Ruud

Overall Customer Review ★★★★★ 14 5 out of 5 stars ★★★★★

Review by Beau on 9/22/2017

Type of Service: Installation These guys rock. From initial meeting to install to finished product. I'm very pleased with this company. Beau: Very satisfied customer.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor? Price, Promotions/Financing

What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor? Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy

Professionalism ★★★★★

Product Knowledge ★★★★★

Service and Installation ★★★★★

★★★★★ Review by archtimb on 8/28/2017

Type of Service: Installation

Great procedure, perfect value and clean install What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor? Contractor Reputation, Price What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor? Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy

Professionalism ★★★★★

Product Knowledge ★★★★★

Service and Installation ★★★★★

★★★★★ Review by Mike on 8/22/2017

Type of Service: Installation

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor? Contractor Reputation, Price

What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor? Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy

Professionalism ★★★★★

Product Knowledge ★★★★★

Service and Installation ★★★★★

★★★★★ Review by Joe Boyer on 7/26/2017

Type of Service: Installation Overall, good experience.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor? Contractor Reputation, Price, Product

What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor? Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy

Professionalism ★★★★★

Product Knowledge ★★★★★

Service and Installation ★★★★★

Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★ 10
5 out of 5 stars
★★★★★
Review by Roelofs on 7/1/2017
Type of Service: Installation

This contractor is as good or better than anyone I have ever done business with. They were on time to early for appointments every time which is wonderful. Everyone was competent and personable. I highly recommend Integrity Heating.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Price, Product
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by ed on 6/9/2017
Type of Service: Installation

very knowledgeable. he has a similar product at his home and stands by it. price is very reasonable.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Price
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Knowledgeable
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Ross good on 6/9/2017
Type of Service: Installation

They did what they said they were going to when they said it.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Price
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Bud on 5/12/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Excellent products, great service, fair price.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Price, Product, Promotions/Financing
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by alex goldberg on 5/8/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Kevin was fantastic. Everything was handled perfectly. He makes Ruud look very good!

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Price, Product
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Fred Morris on 5/3/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Everything went fine

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Other
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Mary on 5/2/2017
Type of Service: Installation

The whole crew was fantastic from start to finish!

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Other
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Chris Wright on 3/9/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Awesome work very nice and pleasant to work with

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Craig on 3/4/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Integrity Heating did a masterful job with this installation! It was a retrofit and had many restrictions and special requirements to make it work and when they were done, it all looked great, functioned exactly as they promised, and gave us a much more efficient way to heat a two-story complex home. Nice Work, Guys! The Ruud Product was exactly what we needed and fit in the required space like a glove!

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Price, Product
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by tom on 3/3/2017
Type of Service: Installation

A+. great group. a pleasure to do business with.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Other
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Knowledgeable, Trustworthy

5/3/2017
Service Type: Installation
Recommend to Friend: Yes
Important about Equipment: Peace of Mind 
Liked about Contractor: Friendly Knowledgeable Proficient Responsive Trustworthy 
Influenced Decision to Buy: recommended by Nordic Homes

Everything went fine
-- Fred 

5/8/2017
Service Type: Installation
Recommend to Friend: Yes
Important about Equipment: Price 
Liked about Contractor: Friendly Knowledgeable Proficient Responsive Trustworthy 
Influenced Decision to Buy: Price Product 

Kevin was fantastic. Everything was handled perfectly. He makes Ruud look very good!
-- Alex 

 

 

 


 

Send us a message: