"Integrity is doing the right thing even when no one is watching"
C.S. Lewis


Ductwork That Works!

Gary and Cindy / Customer Testimonial

Customer Review - Dan

Jim / Customer Testimonial

Customer Review - Ross & Casey

Todd & Deana Customer Testimonial
   

Below are a few of the sites where past customers have left a review for us. Please feel free to click on the images and read through the reviews.


See our Home Advisor Reviews

When we finish a project we ask customers to rate us. It helps us get better. Here are the results of those surveys.

Kevin was very helpful in making the decision to install a ductless unit and with his product knowledge, ability to clearly explain the process and pleasant demeanor, made it easy to decide to use Integrity. Thank you!

Mike M. --Eugene, 1-25-18

We were very pleased from start to finish with the installation.

Vicki A. --Eugene, 1-20-18

I appreciated Kevin's attention to detail with all aspects of the job. He walked me through the installation plan for our home, guided us through the rebate and tax credit paperwork, and answered all my questions. Steve did a great job leading the installation team. They got here to begin the job on time, communicated with me throughout, answered my questions and were so professional. I would gladly recommend Integrity Home Heating!

Debbie K. --Eugene, 1-4-18

Thank you for being so attentive Kevin (and everyone else)! It is so rare to feel like you can trust in the quality and competency of products/people anymore. Such a treat to be taken care of by you guys! Thank you! I would definitely recommend.

 

Meica M. --Eugene, 12-23-17

Your team was amazing. They were clear and personable and worked together like machines. Thank you very much for bringing heat to our home.

Emily F. --Eugene, 12-12-17

 

Exceptional process. Clean and polite crew, experienced installation and knowledgeable sales.

This is the way a company should operate.

Great "WOW" service.

Walt B. --Eugene, 11-22-17

 

You people at Integrity are so nice and friendly, loved that!

Diana M. --Eugene, 11-22-17

 

Thanks again!

Aimee V. --Eugene, 11-14-17

 

Everyone was awesome. This was one of the best companies I have ever worked with.

Jim M. --Eugene, 10-23-17

 

Incredible communication and follow through on multiple projects. Will never want to take my business anywhere else. Thank you!

Garrett V. --Eugene, 10-3-17

 

Kevin is great!

Sandy A. --Eugene, 9-25-17

 

I have already told family and friends about your work. Very satisfied.

Beau B. --Eugene, 9-21-17

 

Loved having all of you guys in our home. Great family of workers! You know your trade and were willing to take the time to teach us about the products and process of installation. Thank you for the upgrade on air quality in our home!

Jennifer P. --Eugene, 9-17-17

 

Very courteous service. All phases of the project were clearly communicated.

Russell E. --Eugene, 9-2-17

 

Kevin and his crew are very professional and efficient. You get a high value system at a competitive price. Very pleased!

Donna H. --Noti, 8-21-17

 

Thank you so much, great service.

Blaine R. --Eugene, 7-27-17

 

This is the third time Kevin and Steve have installed for us, and our fourth Daikin ductless (we move a lot!) It's such a pleasure working with them, we'd never use any other company for a heat pump!

Michele P. --Eugene, 7-23-17

 

Professional--efficient--reliable--very easy to work with.

All I had to do was write the check, they took care of everything else, from permits to rebate paperwork and tax credit documents.

Michele P. --Eugene, 7-10-17

 

Great service

Seah B. --Eugene, 6-15-17

 

You guys were great. Thank you!

FAST--EFFICIENT--QUALITY SERVICE AND PRODUCT

Mary H. --Elmira, 4-26-17

 

Very nice job guys! Cool to have the owner here to make big decisions as to ways to improve the system as it was being built. Nice working with you all.

Craig A. --Springfield, 2-28-17

 

Reviews from Ruud

Overall Customer Review ★★★★★ 14  - 5 out of 5 stars ★★★★★

Review by Beau on 9/22/2017

Type of Service: Installation These guys rock. From initial meeting to install to finished product. I'm very pleased with this company. Beau: Very satisfied customer.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor? Price, Promotions/Financing

What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor? Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy

Professionalism ★★★★★

Product Knowledge ★★★★★

Service and Installation ★★★★★

★★★★★ Review by archtimb on 8/28/2017

Type of Service: Installation

Great procedure, perfect value and clean install What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor? Contractor Reputation, Price What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor? Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy

Professionalism ★★★★★

Product Knowledge ★★★★★

Service and Installation ★★★★★

★★★★★ Review by Mike on 8/22/2017

Type of Service: Installation

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor? Contractor Reputation, Price

What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor? Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy

Professionalism ★★★★★

Product Knowledge ★★★★★

Service and Installation ★★★★★

★★★★★ Review by Joe Boyer on 7/26/2017

Type of Service: Installation Overall, good experience.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor? Contractor Reputation, Price, Product

What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor? Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy

Professionalism ★★★★★

Product Knowledge ★★★★★

Service and Installation ★★★★★

Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★ 10
5 out of 5 stars
★★★★★
Review by Roelofs on 7/1/2017
Type of Service: Installation

This contractor is as good or better than anyone I have ever done business with. They were on time to early for appointments every time which is wonderful. Everyone was competent and personable. I highly recommend Integrity Heating.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Price, Product
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by ed on 6/9/2017
Type of Service: Installation

very knowledgeable. he has a similar product at his home and stands by it. price is very reasonable.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Price
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Knowledgeable
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Ross good on 6/9/2017
Type of Service: Installation

They did what they said they were going to when they said it.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Price
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Bud on 5/12/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Excellent products, great service, fair price.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Price, Product, Promotions/Financing
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by alex goldberg on 5/8/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Kevin was fantastic. Everything was handled perfectly. He makes Ruud look very good!

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Price, Product
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Fred Morris on 5/3/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Everything went fine

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Other
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Mary on 5/2/2017
Type of Service: Installation

The whole crew was fantastic from start to finish!

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Other
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Chris Wright on 3/9/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Awesome work very nice and pleasant to work with

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by Craig on 3/4/2017
Type of Service: Installation

Integrity Heating did a masterful job with this installation! It was a retrofit and had many restrictions and special requirements to make it work and when they were done, it all looked great, functioned exactly as they promised, and gave us a much more efficient way to heat a two-story complex home. Nice Work, Guys! The Ruud Product was exactly what we needed and fit in the required space like a glove!

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Price, Product
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Proficient, Responsive, Trustworthy
Professionalism
★★★★★
Product Knowledge
★★★★★
Service and Installation
★★★★★

Overall Customer Review
★★★★★
Review by tom on 3/3/2017
Type of Service: Installation

A+. great group. a pleasure to do business with.

What Influenced My Decision to Buy From Contractor?
Contractor Reputation, Other
What Aspects did I Like About This Contractor?
Knowledgeable, Trustworthy

5/3/2017
Service Type: Installation
Recommend to Friend: Yes
Important about Equipment: Peace of Mind 
Liked about Contractor: Friendly Knowledgeable Proficient Responsive Trustworthy 
Influenced Decision to Buy: recommended by Nordic Homes

Everything went fine
-- Fred 

5/8/2017
Service Type: Installation
Recommend to Friend: Yes
Important about Equipment: Price 
Liked about Contractor: Friendly Knowledgeable Proficient Responsive Trustworthy 
Influenced Decision to Buy: Price Product 

Kevin was fantastic. Everything was handled perfectly. He makes Ruud look very good!
-- Alex 

 

 

 

Send us a message: